MISSION STATEMENT

 

GREEN RIVER HIGH SCHOOL

COMMITS TO PROVIDE A COMPREHENSIVE AND CHALLENGING EDUCATION

IN A SAFE ENVIRONMENT

CONDUCIVE TO LEARNING EVERY DAY

 TO PREPARE EVERY STUDENT TO SUCCEED

IN AN EVER-CHANGING WORLD.

 

Faculty and Staff

Kayce Fluckey
Principal
Kaycef@emeryschools.org
Kimberly Andrus
Special Education Assistant
High School Asst. Volleyball Coach
Kimberlya@emeryschools.org
Steffanee Bacon
Counselor Aid
Steffaneeb@emeryschools.org
Karmin Ford
School Food Service
Karminf@emeryschools.org 
Kathleen Frederiksen
Educational Assistant
Kathleenf@emeryschools.org 
Earl Hales
Custodian
Earlh@emeryschools.org 
Richey Hansen
Head Custodian
Richey@emeryschools.org

Tifnie Hansen
YIC Coordinator
Tifnieh@emeryschools.org
Ren Hatt
Language Arts, Speech, Debate,
Theater
Drama Advisor
Renh@emeryschools.org
 Ryan Hepworth
Social Studies, Health, P.E.
Cross Country, Track Coach
Ryangh@emeryschools.org
 Rebecca Herrera
CTE, Business, Automotive, 
Woodworking
Rebeccah@emeryschools.org
 Tawni Jensen
Math, Band, Choir
Student Council Advisor
Tawnij@emeryschools.org
Doug Johnson
Instructional Technology
Doug@emeryschools.org 
Nolan Johnson
Math, Science
Nolanj@emeryschools.org 
Kent Nelson
Special Education
Kentn@emeryschools.org 

Travis Olsen
Language Arts 7th Grade
Arts, Guitar, PE, Film
Jr. High Basketball Coach
traviso@emeryschools.org

Dale Roundy
Science, Robotics
Roundy@emeryschools.org


Madison Suarez
Family & Consumer Science
High School Volleyball Coach
Madisons@emeryschools.org
           
Jennifer Thomas
Social Worker
Jennifert@emeryschools.org 
Judith Trejo
Alt Language Assistant/Facilitator
Juditht@emeryschools.org 
Lori Tuttle
Nurse
Lorit@emeryschools.org 
Sheri Vetere
Secretary, Athletic Director
Sheriv@emeryschools.org

 

Lance Whitesel
Counselor
Lancew@emeryschools

 

   
Travis Olsen
Language Arts 7th Grade
Arts, Guitar, PE, Film
Jr. High Basketball Coach
traviso@emeryschools.org
Travis Olsen
Language Arts 7th Grade
Arts, Guitar, PE, Film
Jr. High Basketball Coach
traviso@emeryschools.org

Tawni Jensen
Math, Band, Choir
Tawnij@emeryschools.org