Faculty and Staff

Kayce May-Riches
Principal

kaycef@emeryschools.org
Ext. 103
 

Sheri Vetere
Secretary/Athletic Director
Junior High Volleyball Coach

Sheriv@emeryschools.org
Ext. 102
 

Steffanee Bacon
Counselor Aid / Tracker /
Librarian / Cheer Coach

Steffaneeb@emeryschools.org
Ext. 106
 

Brennan Bigleow
Social Studies / P.E.
Boys Basketball Coach

brennanb@emeryschools.org

Ext. 112
 

Karmin Ford
School Food Service

Karminf@emeryschools.org

Kimarie Fluckey
Title I / ELL

kimarieh@emeryschools.org
Ext. 104



 

Earl Hales
Custodian

Earlh@emeryschools.org

Richey Hansen

Head Custodian

Richey@emeryschools.org

Ren Hatt
Language Arts, Speech,
Debate, Theater Drama
& Sterling Scholar Advisor
renh@emeryschools.org
Ext. 113

Rebecca Herrera
CTE, Business 

rebeccah@emeryschools.org
Ext. 121



 

Tawni Jensen
Math/Guitar/ Choir/
Student Council Advisor
Cross Country & Track Coach

tawnij@emeryschools.org
Ext. 108

Doug Johnson
District Administrative
Instructional Technology

Doug@emeryschools.org
435-687-9846 Ext. 214


 

Kimberly Keener
Special Education, Health,
Jr High Math

Kimberlyk@emeryschools.org
Ext. 107
 
Jake Mecham

Kent Nelson
Agriculture, CTE, PE

kentn@emeryschools.org
Ext. 105

Alisha Roberts
SPED Aide

alishar@emeryschools.org

 

Dale Roundy
Science, Robotics

roundy@emeryschools.org
Ext. 115


Madison Suarez
Family & Consumer Science
FCCLA & PRO START Advisor

madisons@emeryschools.org
Ext. 117
 

Dayna Hansen
Counselor

dayna@emeryschools.org


Ext. 206
 

Jennifer Thomas
Social Worker

Jennifert@emeryschools.org
 

Lori Tuttle
Nurse

Lorit@emeryschools.org
 
Judith Trejo
Alt Language Assistant/
Title I Aide

Juditht@emeryschools.org