Faculty and Staff
Megan Hatt



Megan Hatt
Faculty

Language Arts, Reading, Guitar
meganh@emeryschools.org
Ext. 116

Kayce Fluckey
Principal

Kaycef@emeryschools.org
Ext. 102
 

Dale Roundy
Science, Robotics

Roundy @emeryschools.org
Ext. 115

Tawni Jensen
Math, Band, Choir,
Student Council Advisor
Tawnij@emeryschools.org
Ext. 108

Ryan Hepworth
Social Studies, Health, PE
Business, Cross Country & Track Coach
ryanh@emeryschools.org
Ext. 112







 

Kimberly Andrus
Math, Science

Kimberlya@emeryschools.org
Ext. 107
 

Ren Hatt
Language Arts, Speech,
Debate, Theater Drama Advisor

Renh@emeryschools.org
Ext. 113

Rebecca Herrera
CTE, Business, Shop
rebeccah@emeryschools.org
Ext. 122



 

Kent Nelson
Special Education

Kentn@emeryschools.org
Ext. 105
 

Madison Suarez
Family & Consumer Science
High School Volleyball Coach

Madisons@emeryschools.org
Ext. 117

Lance Whitesel
Counselor

Lancew@emeryschools.org
Ext. 206
 

Steffanee Bacon
Counselor Aid / Tracker

Steffaneeb@emeryschools.org
Ext. 106
 
 
Judith Trejo
Alt Language Assistant/
Title I Aide

Juditht@emeryschools.org

Kimarie Howland
Special Education Assistant

Kimarieh@emeryschools.org
 

Richey Hansen

Head Custodian
Richey@emeryschools.org
 

Earl Hales
Custodian
Earlh@emeryschools.org
 

Sheri Vetere
Secretary
Athletic Director

Sheriv@emeryschools.org
Ext. 102
 

Karmin Ford
School Food Service

Karminf@emeryschools.org
 

Doug Johnson
Instructional Technology

Doug@emeryschools.org

 

Lori Tuttle
Nurse

Lorit@emeryschools.org
 

Jennifer Thomas
Social Worker

Jennifert@emeryschools.org