Faculty and Staff

Kayce May-Riches
Principal

kaycef@emeryschools.org
Ext. 103
 

Sheri Vetere
Secretary/Athletic Director
Junior High Volleyball Coach

Sheriv@emeryschools.org
Ext. 102
 

Steffanee Bacon
Counselor Aid / Tracker /
Librarian / Cheer Coach

Steffaneeb@emeryschools.org
Ext. 106
 

Brennan Bigelow
Social Studies / P.E.
Boys Basketball Coach

brennanb@emeryschools.org

Ext. 112
 

Karmin Ford
School Food Service

Karminf@emeryschools.org

Kimarie Fluckey
Title I / ELL

kimarieh@emeryschools.org
Ext. 104

Karen Griffen
Social Worker

kareng@emeryschools.org
 

Earl Hales
Custodian

Earlh@emeryschools.org

 

Richey Hansen

Head Custodian

Richey@emeryschools.org

Ren Hatt
Language Arts, Speech,
Debate, Theater Drama
& Sterling Scholar Advisor

renh@emeryschools.org
Ext. 113

Rebecca Herrera
CTE, Business 

rebeccah@emeryschools.org
Ext. 121


 

Tawni Jensen
Math/Guitar/ Choir/
Student Council Advisor
Cross Country & Track Coach

tawnij@emeryschools.org
Ext. 108

Doug Johnson
District Administrative
Instructional Technology

Doug@emeryschools.org
435-687-9846 Ext. 214


 

Courtnee Justice
Secondary Instructional Coach

justicec@emeryschools.org


 

Kimberly Keener
Special Education /
 Health
Jr High Math

Kimberlyk@emeryschools.org
Ext. 107

 

Jake Mecham
Language Arts
Assistant Boys Basketball Coach

jakem@emeryschools.org
Ext. 116

 

Kent Nelson
Agriculture, CTE, PE

kentn@emeryschools.org
Ext. 105

Dale Roundy
Science, Robotics

roundy@emeryschools.org
Ext. 115

Jennifer Thomas
Social Worker

Jennifert@emeryschools.org
 
 
Judith Trejo
Alt Language Assistant/
Title I Aide

Juditht@emeryschools.org

Ext. 104

Lori Tuttle
Nurse

Lorit@emeryschools.org